Welcome to the Texas ENA website!!!

TxENA is a 501 (c)(3) not-for-profit organization which provides education, leadership, advocacy and collaborative professional practice for emergency nurses in Texas.

Our mission is ENA’s mission . . . to advocate for patient safety and excellence in emergency nursing practice.

Looking for a TNCC/ENPC instructor course?

Well look no further!!!  Prior to the 3rd quarter meeting in Corpus Christi, TxENA will be providing instructor courses for a discounted price.

July 14, 2016.  Here is the brocure to download  TNCC ENPC Inst Course 71416

You can also email or text Cam Brandt (details on brochure) with questions or applications.

The NEW Chapter Report is Here!!!

In order to gather information throughout the year regarding the awesome work each chapter does, the Chapter Report has been updated.  If you have any questions, please contact Cam at txenasecretary@outlook.com.

New Chapter Quarterly Reporting Form 2016

2016 Delegate Packet

Want to participate in making a difference in emergency nursing?  Become a delegate for Texas and let your voice be heard.  Download the Delegate application and turn into your chapter president no later than JUNE 1, 2016.

2016 Leadership Presentations

Remember attending the Texas ENA Leadership Orientation in January 2016?  Remember all the great information that was presented?  Well if you don’t, no need to worry.  The presentations have been moved to the FORMS/LINKS/RESOURCES.

Ever wonder where to send emails or reports?

Send reports (Board, Committee and Chapter) to:  txenasecretary@outlook.com

Send general inquiries to:  texasena@hotmail.com

For website issues, document uploads, and updates send to:  txenawebmaster@outlook.com

If you are wanting to get in contact with a Board member, click on the Board tab; and to get in touch with a Committee Chair, click on the Committee tab and then on the committee page you want to contact.

It’s that simple.


If you are unable to physically attend a Texas ENA State meeting, you can attend without physically attending.  That’s right, just send an email to texasena@hotmail.com requesting access and the webmaster will send an email with logon information.

 Logging in to new website

If you have not been able to access the Members Only page, don’t worry.  We have not uploaded anything that is just for members.  So please enjoy the rest of the website and all it’s pages.

Comments are closed.